CYPMH/CAMHS Special Interest Group

Michelle Trainer – TEWV NHS Foundation Trust

Michelle is a service manager for CYPMH Crisis Care  at Tees, Esk and Wear Valleys NHS Foundation Trust, with a long background in CAMHS services and can be followed on twitter at @michelletraine4  and contacted at

Helen Taylor – Cheshire and Wirral Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Helen is a Clinical Psychologist and has worked for the last 10 years in CAMHS for Cheshire and Wirral Partnership NHS Trust. She is currently the Clinical Lead for Primary Mental Health in Wirral CAMHS. Her work related interests include service transformation, leadership, trauma and eating disorders. Outside of work Helen loves cooking, running, paddleboarding and Cornwall, where she repeatedly tries and fails to learn to surf.

Helen can be contacted at